Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Andover

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 25-5-1
Section 9-1
Conference 13-2
Away 6-2-1
Neutral 9-1
Home 10-2
Average 148.1
Class Rank 6 of 70
State Rank 6 of 148
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Minnetonka Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 2:00 PM gameid: 1632496 7AA vs C-E-C
W 4-0 F Minnetonka
Sat - Nov 27 2:00 PM gameid: 1632498 8AA vs Roseau
W 4-3 F Minnetonka
Fri - Dec 03 5:00 PM gameid: 1627686 8AA at Moorhead L 6-1 F Moorhead
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627833 5AA vs Osseo W 5-1 F Andover
Sat - Dec 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1627901 2AA vs Holy Family Catholic W 9-1 F Andover
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627979 5AA at Maple Grove W 5-3 F Maple Grove
Sat - Dec 18 2:30 PM gameid: 1628047 6AA at Wayzata T 2-2 F/OT Wayzata
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1628106 7AA vs Duluth East W 8-0 F Andover
Thu - Dec 23 6:00 PM C gameid: 1628149 7AA vs Blaine W 4-0 F Andover
Bloomington Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 5:00 PM gameid: 1641841 3AA vs Cretin-Derham Hall
W 3-1 F Bloomington
Wed - Dec 29 7:30 PM gameid: 1641838 4AA vs Hill-Murray
W 2-1 F/OT Bloomington
Thu - Dec 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1641993 3AA vs Rosemount
L 3-2 F Bloomington
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639504 5AA vs Totino-Grace W 7-3 F Andover
Sat - Jan 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639554 5AA at Champlin Park W 5-4 F/OT Champlin Park
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639649 6AA vs AC Wings W 7-0 F Andover
Sat - Jan 15 2:00 PM C gameid: 1639711 7AA vs Anoka W 5-0 F Andover
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639835 5AA at Spring Lake Park W 5-0 F Fogerty Arena
Sat - Jan 22 2:00 PM C gameid: 1639875 5AA at Centennial W 7-4 F Centennial
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639997 8AA vs Elk River/Zimmerman W 5-2 F Andover
Sat - Jan 29 2:00 PM C gameid: 1640063 5AA vs Rogers L 2-1 F/OT Andover
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640131 7AA at Blaine W 4-1 F Fogerty Arena
Sat - Feb 05 2:00 PM C gameid: 1640199 5AA vs Centennial W 4-1 F Andover
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1640266 7AA at Grand Rapids L 2-1 F Grand Rapids
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640300 7AA at Coon Rapids W 6-0 F Coon Rapids
Sat - Feb 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640370 5AA vs Maple Grove L 4-1 F Andover

Playoffs - Section 7AA Boys Hockey

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Feb 23 7:00 PM 7AA vs C-E-C W 7-0 F Andover
Sat - Feb 26 5:30 PM 7AA Forest Lake W 10-2 F Amsoil Arena
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 7AA Grand Rapids W 3-1 F Amsoil Arena

Playoffs - Class AA STATE

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 10 8:00 PM 8AA Moorhead W 2-1 F/2OT Xcel Energy
Fri - Mar 11 8:00 PM 4AA Hill-Murray W 4-2 F Xcel Energy
Sat - Mar 12 7:00 PM 5AA Maple Grove W 6-5 F/2OT Xcel Energy