Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lakeville North

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-6
Section 1-3
Conference 1-5
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-2
Average 88.5
Class Rank 18 of 32
State Rank 49 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1616792 3AAAAAA vs Eastview W 21-0 F Lakeville North
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616793 3AAAAAA vs Lakeville South L 12-0 F Lakeville North
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616056 3AAAAAA at Rosemount L 17-0 F Rosemount
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616794 6AAAAAA vs Prior Lake L 17-14 F Lakeville North
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616401 6AAAAAA at Shakopee L 9-0 F Shakopee
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616795 6AAAAAA vs Edina W 46-20 F Lakeville North
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616276 3AAAAAA at Farmington L 22-21 F Farmington
Thu - Oct 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1616244 4AAAAAA at Forest Lake W 63-0 F Forest Lake

Playoffs - Class AAAAAA State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 4AAAAAA at White Bear Lake W 39-0 F White Bear Lake
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 6AAAAAA at Eden Prairie L 14-10 F Eden Prairie