Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Shakopee

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-3
Section 2-1
Conference 4-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-1
Home 5-1
Average 154.5
Class Rank 4 of 32
State Rank 4 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1616399 5AAAAAA vs Anoka W 45-7 F Shakopee
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616400 6AAAAAA vs Prior Lake W 49-27 F Shakopee
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616274 3AAAAAA at Farmington W 63-20 F Farmington
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616091 6AAAAAA at Edina W 42-14 F Edina
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616401 3AAAAAA vs Lakeville North W 9-0 F Shakopee
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616077 6AAAAAA at Eden Prairie L 23-0 F Eden Prairie
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616402 3AAAAAA vs Lakeville South L 30-22 F Shakopee
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1616188 3AAAAAA at Eagan W 41-0 F Eagan

Playoffs - Class AAAAAA State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 3AAAAAA vs Park of Cottage Grove W 50-20 F Shakopee
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 5AAAAAA vs Blaine W 20-13 F Shakopee
Fri - Nov 12 7:00 PM 3AAAAAA Lakeville South L 42-28 F Stillwater