Rosemount

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-1
Section 4-0
Conference 6-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 1-1
Home 6-0
Average 183.4
Class Rank 1 of 32
State Rank 1 of 351
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1656752 3AAAAAA at Eagan W 39-7 F Eagan
Fri - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656628 6AAAAAA vs Edina W 17-10 F Rosemount
Fri - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657360 3AAAAAA at Lakeville North W 28-7 F Lakeville North
Thu - Sep 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656629 6AAAAAA vs Eden Prairie W 14-7 F Rosemount
Fri - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657354 3AAAAAA at Lakeville South W 10-7 F Lakeville South
Fri - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656630 3AAAAAA vs Farmington W 49-0 F Rosemount
Fri - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656631 6AAAAAA vs Prior Lake W 27-17 F Rosemount
Wed - Oct 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1656671 6AAAAAA at Burnsville W 34-7 F Burnsville

Playoffs - Class AAAAAA State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 28 7:00 PM 4AAAAAA vs Roseville W 57-0 F Rosemount
Fri - Nov 04 7:00 PM 6AAAAAA vs Wayzata W 42-14 F Rosemount
Thu - Nov 10 7:00 PM 4AAAAAA Centennial W 27-0 F Stillwater
Fri - Nov 18 7:30 PM 6AAAAAA Eden Prairie Report Score US Bank
Fri - Dec 02 7:00 PM 5AAAAAA Maple Grove L 27-10 F US Bank