Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Triton

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-4
Section 4-4
Conference 5-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-2
Average 54.4
Class Rank 19 of 54
State Rank 129 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616442 1AAA at Rochester Lourdes W 23-8 F Rochester Lourdes
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616601 1AA vs Chatfield L 21-20 F Dodge Center
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616558 1AA at Dover-Eyota W 48-19 F Eyota
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616602 1AAA vs Pine Island W 31-29 F/OT Dodge Center
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616603 1AA vs St. Charles W 22-20 F Dodge Center
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616567 1AA at Lewiston-Altura W 43-42 F/2OT Lewiston
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616457 1AA at Caledonia L 22-0 F Caledonia
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616604 1AA vs Goodhue L 33-22 F Dodge Center

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 1AA vs St. Charles W 30-28 F Dodge Center
Sat - Oct 30 7:00 PM 1AA at Chatfield L 54-0 F Chatfield