Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Benilde-St. Margaret's

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-8
Section 1-2
Conference 1-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-4
Average 47.9
Class Rank 32 of 46
State Rank 155 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1616375 6AAAAA vs Irondale L 28-16 F Benilde-St. Margaret's
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1616376 6AAAAA vs Spring Lake Park L 41-6 F Benilde-St. Margaret's
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1616087 2AAAAA at Chaska L 41-14 F Chaska
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616372 5AAAAA at St. Louis Park L 31-21 F St. Louis Park
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616377 5AAAA vs Holy Angels L 35-3 F Benilde-St. Margaret's
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1616378 3AAAA vs Hill-Murray L 49-43 F Benilde-St. Margaret's
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616398 6AAAA at Orono W 24-22 F Orono
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1616208 5AAAAA at Robbinsdale Cooper L 41-0 F Robbinsdale Cooper

Playoffs - Class AAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 5AAAA at Richfield W 28-0 F Richfield
Sat - Oct 30 1:00 PM 5AAAA at SMB L 10-3 F Blake