Mabel-Canton

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-3
Section 5-3
Conference 5-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-0
Average 27.0
Class Rank 20 of 56
State Rank 255 of 351
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656548 1 9-Man vs Lyle-Pacelli W 40-22 F Mabel-Canton
Fri - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657259 1 9-Man at LeRoy-Ostrander W 46-30 F Leroy-Ostrander
Fri - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657294 1 9-Man at Spring Grove L 56-14 F Spring Grove
Fri - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656549 1A vs Kingsland W 30-28 F Mabel-Canton
Sat - Oct 01 1:00 PM gameid: 1656550 3 9-Man vs Madelia W 60-14 F Mabel-Canton
Fri - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656534 1 9-Man at Houston W 53-6 F Houston
Fri - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656547 1 9-Man at Lanesboro L 57-30 F Lanesboro
Wed - Oct 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656551 1 9-Man vs Southland W 22-16 F Mabel-Canton

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 25 7:00 PM 1 9-Man vs LeRoy-Ostrander W 52-32 F Mabel-Canton
Sat - Oct 29 2:00 PM 1 9-Man at Lanesboro L 36-6 F Lanesboro