Lanesboro

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-2
Section 7-2
Conference 6-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-1
Home 6-0
Average 35.7
Class Rank 8 of 56
State Rank 212 of 351
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Sep 03 11:00 AM C gameid: 1657275 1 9-Man at Grand Meadow W 30-20 F Grand Meadow
Fri - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656545 1 9-Man vs Southland W 30-14 F Lanesboro
Fri - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657260 1 9-Man at LeRoy-Ostrander W 58-26 F Leroy-Ostrander
Fri - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656544 1 9-Man vs Houston W 32-26 F Lanesboro
Fri - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656546 1A vs Kingsland W 49-8 F Lanesboro
Fri - Oct 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1656411 2 9-Man at Nicollet W 54-22 F Nicollet
Fri - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656547 1 9-Man vs Mabel-Canton W 57-30 F Lanesboro
Wed - Oct 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657296 1 9-Man at Spring Grove L 28-6 F Spring Grove

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 25 7:00 PM 1 9-Man vs Southland W 35-6 F Lanesboro
Sat - Oct 29 2:00 PM 1 9-Man vs Mabel-Canton W 36-6 F Lanesboro
Fri - Nov 04 7:00 PM 1 9-Man Spring Grove L 35-0 F Triton