Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Browerville-Eagle Valley

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-5
Section 4-3
Conference 4-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-1
Average 32.2
Class Rank 28 of 62
State Rank 224 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615611 4A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 20-6 F Browerville
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615572 4A at Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg W 47-12 F Murdock
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615565 5A at BOLD L 28-14 F Olivia
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615612 4A vs Benson W 57-19 F Browerville
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615613 5AA vs Kimball Area L 50-7 F Browerville
Fri - Oct 08 2:00 PM C gameid: 1615760 4A at Upsala/Swanville Area L 46-29 F Upsala
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615934 4A at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 38-26 F Belgrade
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615614 4AA vs Maple Lake W 33-13 F Browerville

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 6:00 PM 4A vs Parkers Prairie W 28-12 F Browerville
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 4A at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 34-21 F Belgrade