Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Pine City

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-14
Section 1-7
Conference 4-7
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-7
Average 32.8
Class Rank 102 of 121
State Rank 309 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651904 7AA at Rush City L 22-0 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651915 4A vs Braham L 13-3 F
Fri - Apr 22 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651912 5A at Hinckley-Finlayson L 13-8 F
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM gameid: 1651925 7AA at Duluth Marshall W 6-3 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651933 5A vs Mille Lacs L 16-8 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651936 5A at East Central W 11-3 F
Tue - May 03 6:30 PM C gameid: 1651909 5A at East Central W 13-6 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651940 7AA vs Rush City L 10-0 F
Fri - May 06 4:00 PM gameid: 1651920 7AA vs Aitkin L 8-4 F
Fri - May 06 5:30 PM gameid: 1647439 7AA vs Aitkin L 6-3 F
Mon - May 09 4:00 PM gameid: 1647115 7AA at Mora L 7-6 F
Sat - May 14 12:00 PM C gameid: 1651949 5A vs Hinckley-Finlayson W 7-4 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651956 5A at Mille Lacs L 15-3 F Isle
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651957 4A at Braham L 8-3 F
Wed - May 18 4:00 PM C gameid: 1651906 4A vs Ogilvie W 20-4 F
Wed - May 18 5:30 PM C gameid: 1651945 4A vs Ogilvie PPD
Thu - May 19 1:00 PM gameid: 1651900 7A vs Moose Lake-Willow River L 17-2 F
Thu - May 19 4:00 PM gameid: 1647459 7AA vs Crosby-Ironton L 10-6 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1647141 6AA at Foley L 3-1 F

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM 7AA at Eveleth-Gilbert L 11-1 F/6