Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mora

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-16
Section 2-3
Conference 2-12
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-2
Home 2-8
Average 50.2
Class Rank 79 of 121
State Rank 244 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 26 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647095 6AA at Milaca W 12-3 F
Thu - Apr 28 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647098 6AA vs Albany L 12-1 F/5
Mon - May 02 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647056 6AA at Pierz L 12-1 F
Mon - May 02 5:30 PM C gameid: 1647103 6AA at Pierz L 11-1 F
Tue - May 03 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647071 5AAA vs Zimmerman L 10-1 F
Tue - May 03 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647108 5AAA vs Zimmerman L 5-3 F
Thu - May 05 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647109 6AA vs Foley L 3-1 F
Thu - May 05 5:30 PM C gameid: 1654194 6AA vs Foley W 3-1 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1647053 5A at Hinckley-Finlayson W 12-1 F/5
Mon - May 09 4:00 PM gameid: 1647115 7AA vs Pine City W 7-6 F
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647118 8AAA at Little Falls L 4-3 F
Tue - May 10 5:30 PM C gameid: 1647122 8AAA at Little Falls L 7-1 F
Fri - May 13 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647130 6AA vs Milaca L 9-8 F
Mon - May 16 3:30 PM gameid: 1647061 7AA vs Duluth Marshall L 6-5 F
Tue - May 17 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647133 6AA at Albany L 11-1 F
Thu - May 19 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647090 6AA vs St. Cloud Cathedral L 8-1 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1647136 7AA at Aitkin PPD
Thu - May 19 5:30 PM C gameid: 1647126 6AA vs St. Cloud Cathedral L 9-1 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1647059 5A at Mille Lacs L 8-7 F Isle

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM 7AA at Crosby-Ironton W 22-13 F
Thu - May 26 3:30 PM 7AA Esko L 11-1 F Cloquet
Thu - May 26 5:30 PM 7AA Aitkin L 2-1 F Cloquet