Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Ogilvie

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-15
Section 0-4
Conference 0-11
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-2
Home 1-6
Average 25.8
Class Rank 102 of 116
State Rank 342 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651902 4A at Braham L 18-2 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:00 PM C gameid: 1651926 7AA vs Rush City L 22-2 F
Tue - Apr 26 5:30 PM C gameid: 1651929 7AA vs Rush City L 16-1 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM gameid: 1649583 5A vs McGregor L 11-2 F
Thu - Apr 28 6:00 PM gameid: 1651930 5A vs McGregor W 20-19 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651908 5A at Hinckley-Finlayson L 15-0 F/4
Tue - May 03 6:00 PM C gameid: 1651938 5A at Hinckley-Finlayson L 18-0 F/3
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651939 4A vs Braham L 27-3 F/4
Mon - May 09 4:00 PM gameid: 1651943 7A at Floodwood L 18-15 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651911 5A at Mille Lacs L 13-0 F Isle
Fri - May 13 6:00 PM C gameid: 1651952 5A at Mille Lacs L 13-0 F Isle
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651954 5A vs East Central L 11-7 F
Tue - May 17 6:00 PM C gameid: 1651914 5A vs East Central L 8-2 F
Wed - May 18 4:00 PM C gameid: 1651906 7AA at Pine City L 20-4 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - May 21 10:00 AM 4A Randolph L 17-0 F/4 Rockford
Sat - May 21 12:00 PM 4A New Life Academy L 12-11 F Rockford