Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

East Central

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 3-13
Section 1-6
Conference 2-10
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-1
Home 1-5
Average 31.9
Class Rank 93 of 116
State Rank 327 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651913 7AA at Rush City L 14-1 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651927 5A at Hinckley-Finlayson L 12-4 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651932 4A at Braham L 12-2 F/5
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1652467 7A at Carlton L 12-0 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651936 7AA vs Pine City L 11-3 F
Tue - May 03 6:30 PM C gameid: 1651909 7AA vs Pine City L 13-6 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651941 5A at Mille Lacs L 17-2 F Isle
Thu - May 05 6:00 PM C gameid: 1651901 5A at Mille Lacs L 18-2 F Isle
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651953 4A vs Braham L 19-13 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651954 4A at Ogilvie W 11-7 F
Tue - May 17 6:00 PM C gameid: 1651914 4A at Ogilvie W 8-2 F
Wed - May 18 1:00 PM C gameid: 1651948 7AA vs Rush City L 17-0 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651959 5A vs Hinckley-Finlayson L 18-2 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM 5A vs Deer River W 5-1 F
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM 5A at Mille Lacs L 12-0 F Isle
Thu - May 26 4:00 PM 5A Hinckley-Finlayson L 10-6 F Mora