Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Paul Harding

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-10
Section 0-2
Conference 0-6
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-6
Average 19.1
Class Rank 62 of 62
State Rank 181 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 09 4:00 PM C gameid: 1619991 3AA vs St. Paul Highland Park L 6-0 F Bakken
Mon - Sep 13 4:00 PM gameid: 1619992 7A vs Legacy Christian L 10-0 F Bakken
Tue - Sep 14 4:15 PM C gameid: 1619103 3A at St. Paul Humboldt L 5-0 F Humboldt
Tue - Sep 21 4:45 PM C gameid: 1619999 4A at St. Paul Johnson L 6-0 F Johnson
Thu - Sep 23 4:15 PM C gameid: 1619994 4A vs St. Paul Washington L 4-0 F Bakken
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619807 4AAA at St. Paul Central L 8-0 F Griffin
Thu - Sep 30 4:15 PM C gameid: 1619995 4AA vs St. Paul Como Park L 8-0 F Bakken
Fri - Oct 01 3:45 PM gameid: 1618910 4A vs St. Paul Johnson W 1-0 F Bakken
Tue - Oct 05 5:00 PM gameid: 1619645 at Minneapolis Henry W 1-0 F Minneapolis Henry
Wed - Oct 06 4:00 PM gameid: 1619996 4A vs Mounds Park Academy L 7-0 F Bakken
Thu - Oct 07 4:00 PM gameid: 1619997 5A vs Hope Academy L 4-1 F Bakken

Playoffs - Section 4AA Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 13 5:00 PM 4AA at Mahtomedi L 10-0 F Mahtomedi