Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Paul Central

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-5-1
Section 0-1-1
Conference 5-1
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-1-1
Average 47.9
Class Rank 42 of 63
State Rank 94 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Aug 28 3:00 PM gameid: 1619344 5AAA at Mounds View L 1-0 F Mounds View
Mon - Aug 30 5:00 PM gameid: 1620328 5AA at DeLaSalle W 2-1 F DeLaSalle
Wed - Sep 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1619805 4AAA vs Tartan T 1-1 F/OT Griffin
Sat - Sep 04 2:00 PM gameid: 1619746 5AAA at Roseville L 2-1 F Roseville
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619806 4A vs St. Paul Johnson W 9-0 F Griffin
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620193 4A at St. Paul Washington W 4-0 F Washington
Sat - Sep 18 6:00 PM gameid: 1619788 6AAA at Minneapolis Washburn L 2-0 F Minneapolis Washburn
Tue - Sep 21 5:00 PM gameid: 1619784 6AAA at Minneapolis South W 5-0 F Minneapolis South
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619769 4AA at St. Paul Como Park W 3-0 F Como Park
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619807 4AA vs St. Paul Harding W 8-0 F Griffin
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619808 3AA vs St. Paul Highland Park L 3-0 F Griffin
Tue - Oct 05 4:15 PM C gameid: 1619106 3A at St. Paul Humboldt W 8-0 F Humboldt
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1619809 4AA vs North St. Paul W 7-0 F Griffin

Playoffs - Section 4AAA Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 13 5:00 PM 4AAA at East Ridge L 2-1 F East Ridge