Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Woodbury

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-5-1
Section 2-3-1
Conference 5-3-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-1
Home 5-1-1
Average 82.5
Class Rank 13 of 63
State Rank 19 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 5:00 PM gameid: 1617152 7AAA at Andover W 5-1 F Andover
Sat - Aug 28 10:00 AM gameid: 1620332 3AAA Rosemount L 2-0 F Duluth East
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1619338 4AA vs Mahtomedi W 3-1 F Woodbury
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1619353 3AAA at Eastview W 5-2 F Eastview
Thu - Sep 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1620151 4AAA at East Ridge L 3-0 F East Ridge
Mon - Sep 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619339 5AAA vs Irondale W 9-0 F Woodbury
Wed - Sep 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619716 4AAA at Stillwater Area L 4-0 F Stillwater
Tue - Sep 21 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619340 3AAA vs Park of Cottage Grove W 3-0 F Woodbury
Thu - Sep 23 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619749 5AAA at Roseville W 2-0 F Roseville
Sat - Sep 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1619341 3AA vs Two Rivers W 2-0 F Woodbury
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619777 4AAA at Cretin-Derham Hall W 2-1 F Cretin-Derham Hall
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619342 4AAA vs White Bear Lake T 2-2 F/OT Woodbury
Tue - Oct 05 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619900 7AAA at Forest Lake W 8-0 F Forest Lake
Thu - Oct 07 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619343 5AAA vs Mounds View L 1-0 F Woodbury

Playoffs - Section 4AAA Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 13 5:00 PM 4AAA vs Cretin-Derham Hall W 3-1 F Woodbury
Sat - Oct 16 4:00 PM 4AAA at Stillwater Area L 1-0 F Stillwater