Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Paul Como Park

High School Soccer (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-6-4
Section 1-3-1
Conference 2-2-3
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-1-4
Average 51.2
Class Rank 33 of 64
State Rank 84 of 201
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Aug 28 1:00 PM gameid: 1617087 1AA vs Austin T 1-1 F/OT Como Park
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1617614 4A at St. Anthony Village W 2-1 F St. Anthony Village
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1617653 4AA at Hill-Murray L 3-0 F Hill-Murray
Thu - Sep 09 4:15 PM C gameid: 1617846 3A at St. Paul Humboldt L 2-0 F Humboldt
Sat - Sep 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1617917 3AA vs South St. Paul W 5-0 F Como Park
Tue - Sep 14 4:15 PM C gameid: 1618037 4A at St. Paul Johnson W 4-0 F Johnson
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1618079 4AA vs Mahtomedi L 2-1 F Como Park
Sat - Sep 18 3:00 PM gameid: 1618165 4AAA vs Tartan W 3-1 F Como Park
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618263 4A vs St. Paul Washington T 1-1 F/OT Como Park
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618343 4AAA at St. Paul Central L 1-0 F Griffin
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618590 4AA vs St. Paul Harding T 0-0 F/OT Como Park
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1617533 4A at St. Paul Washington L 2-1 F Washington
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618757 3AA vs St. Paul Highland Park W 1-0 F Como Park
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618841 3A vs St. Paul Humboldt T 0-0 F/OT Como Park

Playoffs - Section 4AA Boys Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 13 7:00 PM 4AA vs Chisago Lakes Area W 2-1 F Como Park
Sat - Oct 16 2:00 PM 4AA at Hill-Murray L 6-0 F Hill-Murray