Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Watertown-Mayer

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-3
Section 4-2
Conference 4-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-1
Average 77.5
Class Rank 8 of 54
State Rank 69 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1615872 5AAA at Foley W 28-12 F Foley
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615560 6AAA at New London-Spicer W 24-21 F New London
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1616518 6AAA vs Albany W 32-8 F Watertown
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616519 2AAA vs Dassel-Cokato L 29-14 F Watertown
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615886 5AAA at Annandale L 29-13 F Annandale
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616520 2AAA vs Litchfield W 26-7 F Watertown
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616521 2AAA vs Holy Family Catholic W 49-13 F Watertown
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616469 2AAA at Glencoe-Silver Lake W 10-7 F Glencoe

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 2AAA vs Glencoe-Silver Lake W 21-0 F Watertown
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 2AAA at Dassel-Cokato L 39-14 F Cokato