Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mahtomedi

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-3
Section 4-0
Conference 4-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 2-1
Home 5-1
Average 101.6
Class Rank 10 of 47
State Rank 33 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1616324 3AAAAA vs Apple Valley W 37-7 F Mahtomedi
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1616325 4AAAAA vs Cretin-Derham Hall W 23-20 F Mahtomedi
Sat - Sep 18 12:00 PM C gameid: 1616328 3AAAA at Hill-Murray W 28-14 F Hill-Murray
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616111 4AAAAA at Tartan W 31-0 F Tartan
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1616326 6AAAAA vs Spring Lake Park L 35-7 F Mahtomedi
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1616318 3AAAAA at St. Thomas Academy L 18-13 F St. Thomas Academy
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616327 3AAAA vs Simley W 49-21 F Mahtomedi
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616316 3AAAA at South St. Paul W 35-12 F South St. Paul

Playoffs - Class AAAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 30 4:30 PM 4AAAAA vs Cretin-Derham Hall W 42-18 F Mahtomedi
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 4AAAAA vs Tartan W 44-6 F Mahtomedi

Playoffs - Class AAAAA State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Nov 13 12:00 PM 1AAAAA Rochester Mayo W 42-20 F Woodbury
Fri - Nov 19 2:00 PM 5AAAAA Robbinsdale Cooper W 34-7 F US Bank Stadium
Sat - Nov 27 4:00 PM 2AAAAA Mankato West L 24-10 F US Bank Stadium