Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Dawson-Boyd

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-3
Section 5-3
Conference 5-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-1
Average 42.7
Class Rank 22 of 62
State Rank 178 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 1:00 PM gameid: 1615935 3AA vs Minnesota Valley Lutheran W 32-8 F Dawson
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615943 5A at Canby W 34-0 F Canby
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615936 5A vs Yellow Medicine East W 49-8 F Dawson
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615751 5A at Lac qui Parle Valley W 50-8 F Madison
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615937 5A vs Lakeview L 28-22 F Dawson
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616021 3A at Russell-Tyler-Ruthton W 27-18 F Tyler
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615938 5A vs MACCRAY W 45-8 F Dawson
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616014 5A at Minneota L 29-6 F Minneota

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 5A vs Lac qui Parle Valley W 20-13 F Dawson
Sat - Oct 30 3:00 PM 5A at Minneota L 34-13 F Minneota