Blackduck

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-3
Section 7-3
Conference 5-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-1
Home 4-1
Average 28.8
Class Rank 15 of 56
State Rank 239 of 351
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1656185 8 9-Man vs Lake of the Woods W 44-6 F Blackduck
Thu - Sep 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656195 6 9-Man at Cass Lake-Bena W 50-12 F Cass Lake
Fri - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656186 6 9-Man vs Nevis L 19-14 F Blackduck
Sat - Sep 24 6:00 PM C gameid: 1657393 6 9-Man at Park Christian W 46-0 F Moorhead
Fri - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656348 6 9-Man at NCE/U-H W 30-22 F/2OT Ulen-Hitterdal
Sat - Oct 08 1:00 PM C gameid: 1656187 6 9-Man vs Clearbrook-Gonvick W 60-8 F Blackduck
Fri - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656365 6 9-Man at Fertile-Beltrami L 42-12 F Fertile-Beltrami
Wed - Oct 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656188 6 9-Man vs Laporte W 68-0 F Blackduck

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 25 7:00 PM 6 9-Man vs Park Christian W 60-22 F Blackduck
Sat - Oct 29 2:00 PM 6 9-Man at Nevis W 20-7 F Nevis
Thu - Nov 03 12:30 PM 6 9-Man Fertile-Beltrami L 46-14 F Farodome