Two Rivers

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 19-5
Section 5-3
Conference 13-3
Away 9-2
Neutral 0-1
Home 10-2
Average 151.3
Class Rank 21 of 64
State Rank 26 of 358
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Apr 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1729869 4AAA at Mahtomedi L 5-1 F Mahtomedi High School
Thu - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730008 4AAA vs Hill-Murray W 4-2 F Two Rivers
Fri - Apr 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730171 3AAAA vs Hastings W 5-4 F Two Rivers
Mon - Apr 15 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731222 4AAA at North St. Paul W 15-2 F North - Kuenkel Fields
Sat - Apr 20 12:00 PM gameid: 1734759 2AAAA at Bloomington Jefferson W 11-1 F Red Haddox Field
Mon - Apr 22 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731904 3AAA vs Simley W 3-2 F Two Rivers
Wed - Apr 24 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731586 4AAAA at Tartan W 6-3 F Tartan
Thu - Apr 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1734834 3AAA at South St. Paul W 8-2 F South St. Paul
Tue - Apr 30 4:30 PM C gameid: 1734999 3AAA vs St. Thomas Academy W 2-1 F Two Rivers
Wed - May 01 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732281 4AAA vs Mahtomedi L 3-2 F Two Rivers
Fri - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1735061 3AAAA at Hastings L 9-1 F Hastings High School
Mon - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732670 4AAA vs North St. Paul W 15-0 F Two Rivers
Tue - May 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1731976 4AAA at Hill-Murray W 6-4 F Hill Murray School
Fri - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1735294 3AAA vs South St. Paul W 17-0 F Two Rivers
Sat - May 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1735269 3AAAA at Apple Valley W 4-3 F Apple Valley High School
Mon - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732944 3AAA at Simley W 7-2 F Simley
Wed - May 15 4:30 PM C gameid: 1733049 4AAAA vs Tartan W 13-0 F Two Rivers
Fri - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1735389 3AAA at St. Thomas Academy W 2-0 F St. Thomas Academy
Sat - May 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1735393 4AAAA at Woodbury W 7-4 F Woodbury High School
Mon - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1733116 3AAAA vs Eagan W 7-1 F Two Rivers

Playoffs - Class AAAA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 27 4:30 PM 3AAAA vs Apple Valley W 4-2 F Two Rivers
Wed - May 29 4:30 PM 3AAAA vs Eagan L 3-1 F Two Rivers
Mon - Jun 03 3:00 PM 3AAAA vs Park of Cottage Grove W 7-6 F Two Rivers
Mon - Jun 03 7:00 PM 3AAAA Eastview L 4-0 F Shakopee