North St. Paul

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-17
Section 0-4
Conference 1-15
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-9
Average 50.5
Class Rank 57 of 63
State Rank 259 of 358
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Apr 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1729906 3AAAA vs Hastings L 11-0 F North - Kuenkel Fields
Thu - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1729986 3AAA at South St. Paul W 6-3 F SSP - McGuire Field
Fri - Apr 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730064 4AAAA at Tartan L 11-1 F Tartan High School
Mon - Apr 15 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731222 3AAAA vs Two Rivers L 15-2 F North - Kuenkel Fields
Thu - Apr 18 5:00 PM gameid: 1731496 5AAA at St. Francis L 14-3 F St. Francis High School
Mon - Apr 22 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731801 4AAA vs Hill-Murray L 6-0 F North - Kuenkel Fields
Tue - Apr 23 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731327 3AAA at St. Thomas Academy L 5-2 F St. Thomas Academy
Thu - Apr 25 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731588 4AAA at Mahtomedi L 10-2 F Mahtomedi High School
Wed - May 01 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732184 3AAAA at Hastings L 13-3 F Hastings High School
Fri - May 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1735112 4AAAA vs Tartan L 9-4 F North - Kuenkel Fields
Mon - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732670 3AAAA at Two Rivers L 15-0 F Two Rivers
Wed - May 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1732579 3AAA vs St. Thomas Academy L 7-3 F North - Kuenkel Fields
Thu - May 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1734692 3AAA vs Simley L 14-2 F North - Kuenkel Fields
Fri - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1735263 3AAA at Simley L 11-1 F Simley
Sat - May 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732195 3AAA vs South St. Paul L 15-0 F North - Kuenkel Fields
Mon - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732754 4AAA at Hill-Murray L 11-1 F Hill-Murray
Wed - May 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1732955 4AAA vs Mahtomedi L 19-1 F North St. Paul
Thu - May 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1732956 5AAAA vs Spring Lake Park L 14-6 F North St. Paul

Playoffs - Class AAA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 28 11:00 AM 4AAA Minneapolis South   University of Northwestern