Simley

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-12
Section 8-5
Conference 7-9
Away 6-5
Neutral 3-2
Home 4-5
Average 117.3
Class Rank 23 of 63
State Rank 75 of 358
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 08 4:30 PM C gameid: 1729974 3AAA at St. Thomas Academy L 14-4 F St. Thomas Academy
Fri - Apr 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730143 4AAA vs Hill-Murray W 11-5 F Simley
Mon - Apr 15 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731155 4AAA at Mahtomedi L 5-0 F Mahtomedi High School
Wed - Apr 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731375 3AAAA vs Hastings L 10-8 F Simley
Sat - Apr 20 1:00 PM gameid: 1734760 3AAA at Bloomington Kennedy W 10-3 F Haddox Field
Mon - Apr 22 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731904 3AAAA at Two Rivers L 3-2 F Two Rivers
Wed - Apr 24 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731793 3AAA vs South St. Paul L 6-5 F Simley
Sat - Apr 27 11:00 AM gameid: 1734965 3AAA vs St. Paul Highland Park W 6-0 F Simley
Fri - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1735040 4AAA at Hill-Murray W 3-0 F Simley
Mon - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732570 4AAA vs Mahtomedi L 9-3 F Simley
Tue - May 07 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732189 3AAA at St. Thomas Academy W 2-1 F St. Thomas Academy
Wed - May 08 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732565 3AAAA at Hastings L 9-1 F Hastings High School
Thu - May 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1734692 4AAA at North St. Paul W 14-2 F North - Kuenkel Fields
Fri - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1735263 4AAA vs North St. Paul W 11-1 F Simley
Mon - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732944 3AAAA vs Two Rivers L 7-2 F Simley
Tue - May 14 4:30 PM C gameid: 1734966 4AAAA vs Tartan L 5-2 F Simley
Wed - May 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1732946 3AAA at South St. Paul W 4-1 F South St. Paul
Fri - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1735328 4AAAA at Tartan W 10-0 F Tartan
Sat - May 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1735390 3AAA vs Richfield W 9-2 F Simley High School
Wed - May 22 4:30 PM gameid: 1733172 3AAA at Holy Angels L 2-1 F

Playoffs - Class AAA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - May 25 3:00 PM 3AAA South St. Paul W 2-1 F Richfield
Tue - May 28 5:30 PM 3AAA Bloomington Kennedy W 7-6 F Richfield
Sat - Jun 01 3:30 PM 3AAA St. Thomas Academy L 4-1 F Richfield
Mon - Jun 03 6:00 PM 3AAA Holy Angels W 5-2 F Richfield
Wed - Jun 05 4:30 PM 3AAA St. Thomas Academy L 4-3 F Richfield