Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Hastings

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 18-5
Section 4-2
Conference 13-3
Away 10-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 8-3
Average 146.4
Class Rank 22 of 63
State Rank 27 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Apr 09 1:00 PM gameid: 1648925 3AAAA at Park of Cottage Grove W 7-1 F
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648930 4AAA vs North St. Paul W 5-0 F Hastings
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648934 3AAA vs Two Rivers W 6-3 F Hastings
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648936 3AAA vs South St. Paul W 12-2 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648945 3AAA at Simley W 4-1 F Simley
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648960 4AAA vs Hill-Murray W 10-1 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:15 PM gameid: 1648964 3AAAA at Apple Valley W 7-3 F Apple Valley
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648972 4AAA at North St. Paul W 8-1 F North St. Paul
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648976 3AAA at Two Rivers W 8-3 F Two Rivers
Fri - May 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1648981 3AAA at South St. Paul W 20-10 F South St. Paul
Wed - May 11 3:00 PM C gameid: 1648947 4AAAA at Tartan W 17-10 F Tartan
Wed - May 11 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648987 4AAAA at Tartan W 6-5 F Tartan
Fri - May 13 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648991 4AAA vs Mahtomedi L 12-4 F
Fri - May 13 6:00 PM C gameid: 1648951 4AAA vs Mahtomedi L 10-4 F Hastings
Mon - May 16 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648999 3AAA at St. Thomas Academy W 6-3 F St. Thomas Academy
Mon - May 16 6:00 PM C gameid: 1648955 3AAA at St. Thomas Academy W 14-4 F St. Thomas Academy
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648984 3AAA vs Simley W 10-6 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1649006 3AAAA vs Burnsville W 6-5 F
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649002 4AAA at Hill-Murray L 9-6 F Hill-Murray
Wed - May 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1646493 1AAA vs Northfield W 13-4 F

Playoffs - Class AAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 30 2:00 PM 3AAAA vs Eagan L 5-4 F Hastings
Wed - Jun 01 4:30 PM 3AAAA vs Apple Valley W 11-1 F/5 Hastings
Fri - Jun 03 4:30 PM 3AAAA at Rosemount L 6-4 F Rosemount