Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Tartan

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-16
Section 0-1
Conference 4-12
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-1
Home 2-11
Average 63.8
Class Rank 59 of 63
State Rank 179 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Apr 06 5:30 PM gameid: 1649013 4AAAA Woodbury L 19-3 F/5 River Falls
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648928 3AAA at St. Thomas Academy L 13-3 F/6 St. Thomas Academy
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648931 4AAA vs North St. Paul L 14-2 F Tartan
Thu - Apr 21 3:30 PM gameid: 1649014 2AAAA vs Chanhassen L 17-1 F/5 Tartan
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648959 3AAA vs Simley W 11-4 F Tartan
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648942 3AAA vs South St. Paul W 9-7 F Tartan
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648965 4AAA at Mahtomedi L 6-5 F Mahtomedi
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648970 3AAA vs St. Thomas Academy L 13-1 F Tartan
Wed - May 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1648977 4AAA at North St. Paul L 2-1 F North St. Paul
Fri - May 06 3:00 PM C gameid: 1648935 4AAA vs Hill-Murray L 10-6 F Tartan
Fri - May 06 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648978 4AAA vs Hill-Murray L 10-2 F Tartan
Tue - May 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1648985 3AAA at South St. Paul W 6-2 F South St. Paul
Wed - May 11 3:00 PM C gameid: 1648947 3AAAA vs Hastings L 17-10 F Tartan
Wed - May 11 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648987 3AAAA vs Hastings L 6-5 F Tartan
Fri - May 13 6:30 PM gameid: 1648993 at River Falls L 13-3 F
Mon - May 16 3:00 PM C gameid: 1648958 3AAA vs Two Rivers L 10-0 F Tartan
Mon - May 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648997 3AAA vs Two Rivers L 7-2 F Tartan
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649004 3AAA at Simley W 3-2 F Simley
Thu - May 19 3:30 PM C gameid: 1649005 4AAA vs Mahtomedi L 13-6 F Tartan
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1649015 7AAAA vs Centennial L 20-0 F Tartan