Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Barnesville

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-9
Section 11-6
Conference 7-5
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-2
Home 7-4
Average 77.5
Class Rank 44 of 121
State Rank 140 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 18 5:00 PM gameid: 1645691 8AA vs Ottertail Central PPD Barnesville
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM C gameid: 1645718 8AA at Breckenridge W 11-5 F Breckenridge
Thu - Apr 28 5:30 PM C gameid: 1645719 8AA at Breckenridge L 14-11 F Breckenridge
Sat - Apr 30 12:30 PM gameid: 1645674 4AAA Hill-Murray L 8-3 F NDSU
Tue - May 03 4:00 PM C gameid: 1645712 8AA vs Hawley W 4-3 F Barnesville
Tue - May 03 5:30 PM C gameid: 1645713 8AA vs Hawley L 7-5 F Barnesville
Thu - May 05 4:00 PM C gameid: 1645729 8AA at Perham W 3-0 F
Thu - May 05 5:30 PM C gameid: 1645730 8AA at Perham W 4-2 F
Sat - May 07 9:00 AM gameid: 1654254 6A vs Rothsay L 8-3 F Barnesville
Sat - May 07 10:30 AM gameid: 1654255 8AA vs East Grand Forks W 19-4 F Barnesville
Sat - May 07 12:00 PM gameid: 1654258 8A vs NCE/U-H W 10-8 F Barnesville
Tue - May 10 5:00 PM gameid: 1645744 8A at NCE/U-H L 6-3 F Twin Valley
Tue - May 10 5:00 PM gameid: 1645723 8AA vs Park Rapids Area W 13-3 F Barnesville
Fri - May 13 6:00 PM gameid: 1645706 3AA West Central Area PPD Breckenridge
Tue - May 17 4:00 PM C gameid: 1645686 8AA vs Pelican Rapids W 21-2 F Barnesville
Tue - May 17 5:30 PM C gameid: 1645687 8AA vs Pelican Rapids W 9-8 F Barnesville
Wed - May 18 3:00 PM C gameid: 1645700 8AA vs Frazee L 3-2 F/11 Barnesville
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645701 8AA vs Frazee L 8-2 F Barnesville
Fri - May 20 3:00 PM C gameid: 1645748 8AA at Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton L 10-9 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645749 8AA at Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton W 11-9 F

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 24 5:00 PM 8AA vs Wadena-Deer Creek W 6-1 F Barnesville
Thu - May 26 4:00 PM 8AA Hawley L 10-0 F Frazee
Thu - May 26 5:30 PM 8AA Frazee W 15-5 F Frazee
Tue - May 31 2:00 PM 8AA Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton   Thief River Falls