Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

South Ridge

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-8
Section 5-6
Conference 3-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-4
Average 41.4
Class Rank 58 of 116
State Rank 264 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1652417 5A at Deer River Report Score
Tue - Apr 12 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652421 7AA vs Esko Report Score
Thu - Apr 14 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652428 7AA vs Two Harbors Report Score
Thu - Apr 21 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652445 7A vs Cook County Report Score
Fri - Apr 22 4:30 PM gameid: 1651802 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl L 13-11 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652452 7A at Moose Lake-Willow River L 10-0 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652457 7A at Floodwood W 17-2 F
Fri - Apr 29 12:00 PM gameid: 1652406 7A at Cherry L 14-3 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652471 7A at Silver Bay W 8-2 F
Thu - May 05 4:00 PM gameid: 1652475 7A vs Cromwell-Wright W 13-2 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1652483 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin W 15-5 F
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652484 7A vs Carlton L 8-5 F
Fri - May 13 2:30 PM gameid: 1652465 7A at Ely Report Score
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1652496 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls Report Score
Mon - May 16 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652436 7A at Barnum L 17-7 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652501 5A at McGregor W 20-5 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1652506 7AA vs Greenway L 6-3 F
Fri - May 20 11:00 AM gameid: 1654620 7AA at Greenway L 7-0 F
Fri - May 20 4:00 PM gameid: 1652508 7A vs Chisholm L 6-2 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM 7A at Chisholm W 6-1 F
Thu - May 26 11:00 AM 7A Moose Lake-Willow River   Grand Rapids