Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Carlton

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-5
Section 7-4
Conference 4-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 2-0
Home 7-1
Average 72.2
Class Rank 18 of 116
State Rank 151 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Apr 01 4:30 PM gameid: 1651792 7A at Mountain Iron-Buhl Report Score
Tue - Apr 05 4:30 PM gameid: 1652409 7AA at Mesabi East Report Score
Thu - Apr 07 4:00 PM gameid: 1652412 7A vs Chisholm Report Score
Fri - Apr 15 4:00 PM gameid: 1652430 5A vs Hill City/Northland Report Score
Mon - Apr 18 4:30 PM gameid: 1652435 7A at Nashwauk-Keewatin Report Score
Thu - Apr 21 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652444 5A vs McGregor Report Score
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652446 7A vs Floodwood Report Score
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM gameid: 1652705 7AA vs Virginia W 9-8 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652455 7A at Barnum L 3-1 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:00 PM gameid: 1652462 7A vs Cherry L 10-0 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1652467 5A vs East Central W 12-0 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652473 7AA vs Two Harbors W 10-0 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652470 7A at Barnum Report Score
Wed - May 04 4:00 PM gameid: 1652420 7A vs Cromwell-Wright W 5-1 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652476 7A at Moose Lake-Willow River L 2-0 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1651944 4A at Braham W 13-0 F
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652484 7A at South Ridge W 8-5 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1654485 at Superior L 4-0 F Superior
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652439 7A at Floodwood W 24-0 F
Fri - May 13 4:00 PM gameid: 1651950 5A vs Hinckley-Finlayson W 9-1 F
Mon - May 16 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652426 7A at Silver Bay L 6-5 F
Tue - May 17 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652499 7A vs Cook County W 10-0 F
Fri - May 20 4:00 PM gameid: 1652863 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin Report Score

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin W 10-0 F/5
Thu - May 26 11:00 AM 7A Barnum W 7-0 F Grand Rapids
Thu - May 26 1:00 PM 7A Moose Lake-Willow River W 2-1 F Grand Rapids
Tue - May 31 1:00 PM 7A Cherry   Cloquet