PACT Charter

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-6
Section 7-3
Conference 5-3
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 8-3
Average 77.3
Class Rank 24 of 116
State Rank 166 of 352
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 15 4:30 PM gameid: 1730711 4A at Legacy Christian W 15-0 F Legacy Christian Academy
Thu - Apr 18 4:15 PM gameid: 1730671 5AA vs Breck W 6-4 F PACT Charter School | Secondary Campus
Sat - Apr 20 1:30 PM gameid: 1734600 4AA vs St. Agnes L 11-5 F PACT Charter School | Secondary Campus
Mon - Apr 22 4:00 PM C gameid: 1730747 4A at West Lutheran L 6-2 F Parkers Lake Community Playfield
Wed - Apr 24 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730986 4AA vs North Lakes Academy W 10-0 F Pact Charter High sSchool
Thu - Apr 25 4:15 PM C gameid: 1729304 5AA at Spectrum L 8-0 F Spectrum - Athletic Complex - 10129 181st Ave NW, Elk River, MN
Tue - Apr 30 4:30 PM C gameid: 1733669 5AA vs Spectrum L 12-0 F PACT Charter School | Secondary Campus
Thu - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1733427 4A at Heritage Christian W 12-0 F Heritage Christian Academy
Mon - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1734086 4A vs Legacy Christian W 21-0 F PACT Charter School | Secondary Campus
Tue - May 07 4:00 PM gameid: 1734087 4AA vs St. Croix Prep W 8-5 F PACT Charter School | Secondary Campus
Wed - May 08 4:30 PM gameid: 1733906 5AA vs Breck W 6-4 F
Mon - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1734209 6AAA at Blake W 19-1 F Blake School - Hopkins Campus
Tue - May 14 4:30 PM C gameid: 1734304 4AA at North Lakes Academy W 12-0 F City Hall Park
Wed - May 15 4:30 PM C gameid: 1734456 4A vs West Lutheran W 7-2 F PACT Charter School | Secondary Campus
Thu - May 16 4:00 PM C gameid: 1730239 4A vs Heritage Christian W 16-2 F PACT Charter School | Secondary Campus

Playoffs - Class A SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - May 22 1:00 PM 4A vs Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 13-2 F/5 PACT Charter
Thu - May 23 4:30 PM 4A at Braham W 7-1 F Braham
Fri - May 24 4:00 PM 4A at West Lutheran L 5-2 F Parkers Lake Playfield
Tue - May 28 6:00 PM 4A vs Braham L 4-3 F PACT Charter