Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Hibbing

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-8
Section 5-5
Conference 4-5
Away 5-2
Neutral 4-3
Home 4-3
Average 101.2
Class Rank 27 of 59
State Rank 92 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1652689 7AA vs Virginia W 10-0 F
Tue - Apr 19 6:00 PM gameid: 1652698 7AA at Eveleth-Gilbert W 3-2 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652178 7AA vs Proctor L 6-3 F
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM gameid: 1652909 7A at Cherry W 8-5 F
Thu - Apr 28 3:00 PM C gameid: 1652180 7AAA at Duluth Denfeld W 18-4 F
Fri - Apr 29 12:00 PM gameid: 1654429 7AA Greenway W 7-0 F Grand Rapids
Fri - Apr 29 2:00 PM gameid: 1654432 7AA Eveleth-Gilbert L 3-0 F Grand Rapids
Fri - Apr 29 4:00 PM gameid: 1654436 7A Chisholm W 13-1 F Grand Rapids
Sat - Apr 30 12:00 PM C gameid: 1652184 7AA vs Duluth Marshall W 10-0 F
Mon - May 02 4:00 PM gameid: 1652714 7AAAA vs Duluth East W 14-4 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652162 7AAA vs Cloquet L 10-1 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652201 7AAA at Grand Rapids W 8-3 F
Sat - May 14 11:00 AM C gameid: 1652171 7AAA at Grand Rapids W 6-4 F
Sat - May 14 1:00 PM C gameid: 1652145 7AAA Hermantown L 5-2 F Grand Rapids
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652736 vs Superior L 10-0 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652209 7AAA at Hermantown L 5-1 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1652741 7AA vs Mesabi East W 14-4 F

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - May 26 5:00 PM 7AAA at North Branch L 2-0 F
Sat - May 28 1:00 PM 7AAA Cloquet W 4-2 F Cloquet
Tue - May 31 3:30 PM 7AAA North Branch W 2-1 F Chisago Lakes
Tue - May 31 5:30 PM 7AAA Hermantown L 4-3 F Chisago Lakes