Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Duluth Denfeld

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-17
Section 0-6
Conference 0-6
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-1
Home 1-4
Average 40.4
Class Rank 57 of 59
State Rank 286 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Apr 09 12:00 PM gameid: 1649797 5AAA at Princeton L 6-5 F
Tue - Apr 12 5:45 PM C gameid: 1652158 7AA vs Duluth Marshall Report Score
Sat - Apr 23 12:00 PM gameid: 1649818 7AAAA at Cambridge-Isanti L 10-0 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652177 7AAA at Hermantown L 10-0 F/5
Thu - Apr 28 3:00 PM C gameid: 1652180 7AAA vs Hibbing L 18-4 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1652463 7A at Moose Lake-Willow River L 5-2 F
Mon - May 02 4:00 PM gameid: 1652185 7AA at Esko L 6-5 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652190 7AAA at Cloquet L 9-4 F
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652191 7AA at Proctor L 8-2 F
Sat - May 07 10:00 AM gameid: 1652194 7AAAA vs Duluth East W 10-3 F
Sat - May 07 12:00 PM gameid: 1651104 7AAAA vs Coon Rapids L 14-0 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652200 vs Superior L 18-1 F
Wed - May 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1652195 7AA at Eveleth-Gilbert L 11-1 F
Fri - May 13 4:00 PM gameid: 1652202 8AAAA at Bemidji L 11-3 F
Fri - May 13 5:30 PM gameid: 1652205 8AAAA at Bemidji L 12-2 F
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652165 7AAA at Grand Rapids L 10-0 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1652215 7AA vs Greenway PPD
Fri - May 20 5:00 PM gameid: 1652183 7AA vs Virginia L 12-2 F/5
Mon - May 23 3:00 PM gameid: 1652159 7AAAA at Duluth East Report Score

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - May 26 1:00 PM 7AAA at Chisago Lakes Area L 8-1 F
Sat - May 28 11:00 AM 7AAA Grand Rapids L 7-2 F Cloquet