Holy Angels

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 16-4
Section 3-2
Conference 6-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 1-2
Home 9-1
Average 143.1
Class Rank 7 of 61
State Rank 30 of 352
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 09 4:00 PM gameid: 1729301 6AAAA at Minneapolis Washburn W 11-1 F/5 Bossen Fields
Thu - Apr 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1729492 6AAAA vs Minneapolis Southwest W 6-2 F Lincoln Fields
Fri - Apr 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1730234 6AAAA vs Minneapolis Roosevelt W 21-1 F/4 Lincoln Fields
Wed - Apr 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1730631 2AAAA vs Minnetonka W 6-5 F Minnetonka High School
Thu - Apr 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730707 4AA at Fridley/Heights W 25-2 F/4 Columbia Heights High School
Mon - Apr 22 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730630 4AA vs Visitation W 5-2 F Lincoln Field
Tue - Apr 23 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730896 6AAA vs DeLaSalle W 8-0 F Lincoln Field
Thu - Apr 25 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731084 4AAA vs St. Anthony Village L 6-5 F Lincoln Field
Mon - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1733634 6AAAA at Edina PPD Pamela Park
Tue - Apr 30 4:30 PM C gameid: 1733624 6AAA at Robbinsdale Cooper W 17-0 F/4 Robbinsdale Cooper High School
Mon - May 06 5:00 PM C gameid: 1733631 6AAAA at Bloomington Kennedy W 16-5 F Kelly Fields
Tue - May 07 4:30 PM C gameid: 1734043 3AAA vs Richfield W 11-4 F Lincoln Field
Thu - May 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1734000 4AAAA at Roseville W 3-1 F Anpetu Teca
Sat - May 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1734597 4AAA at Cretin-Derham Hall L 11-1 F Cretin-Derham Hall
Mon - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1734268 4AAA at Mahtomedi W 14-7 F Mahtomedi High School
Wed - May 15 4:00 PM gameid: 1734436 6AAAA vs Robbinsdale Armstrong W 14-6 F Lincoln Fields
Thu - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1734437 4AAA vs Totino-Grace W 6-2 F Lincoln Fields

Playoffs - Class AAA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - May 23 4:30 PM 3AAA vs South St. Paul W 2-1 F Holy Angels
Tue - May 28 3:30 PM 3AAA Simley L 3-2 F Fairview Sports Complex
Wed - May 29 3:30 PM 3AAA Apple Valley W 3-1 F Fairview Sports Complex
Thu - May 30 3:00 PM 3AAA Simley L 7-4 F Fairview Sports Complex