Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Minneapolis South

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-9
Section 0-4
Conference 1-2
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-4
Home 0-0
Average 56.1
Class Rank 61 of 64
State Rank 225 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1648866 3AAA at Richfield Report Score
Tue - Apr 19 4:00 PM gameid: 1652027 4AAAA at St. Paul Central W 7-3 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:00 PM gameid: 1652029 4AAA at St. Paul Como Park L 15-14 F
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652032 5AA at Minneapolis Henry PPD
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652036 6AAA vs Minneapolis Edison Report Score
Mon - May 02 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652041 4AA at Minneapolis Roosevelt W 15-8 F
Thu - May 05 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652044 vs Minneapolis North PPD
Sat - May 07 9:00 AM C gameid: 1654217 6AAAA Minneapolis Southwest L 19-12 F Lakeville North
Sat - May 07 10:30 AM gameid: 1654218 1AAAA at Lakeville North L 10-0 F Lakeville North
Sat - May 07 12:00 PM gameid: 1654221 3AAA Two Rivers L 15-0 F Lakeville North
Sat - May 07 1:30 PM gameid: 1649319 6AAAA at St. Louis Park Report Score
Mon - May 09 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652049 6AAAA at Minneapolis Washburn L 18-8 F
Wed - May 11 4:15 PM gameid: 1648824 6AAA at DeLaSalle L 15-3 F
Mon - May 16 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652055 6AAAA vs Minneapolis Southwest Report Score
Wed - May 18 4:00 PM gameid: 1648863 3AAA at Holy Angels L 13-4 F

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 3:00 PM 6AAAA Hopkins L 17-0 F Pamela Park
Fri - May 27 3:00 PM 6AAAA St. Louis Park L 13-3 F Pamela Park