Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Paul Harding

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-9
Section 2-4
Conference 3-3
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-1
Home 5-3
Average 49.3
Class Rank 52 of 59
State Rank 250 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:00 PM gameid: 1652582 4AAA at St. Paul Academy L 10-0 F
Wed - Apr 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1652023 6AAA vs Minneapolis Edison L 17-13 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM gameid: 1652030 6AAA at Minneapolis Edison L 11-10 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652281 3AAA vs St. Paul Highland Park L 12-1 F
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM gameid: 1652034 4AA vs Minneapolis Roosevelt W 16-6 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652284 4AAA at St. Paul Johnson W 19-10 F
Mon - May 02 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652286 4AA vs St. Paul Washington W 17-7 F
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM gameid: 1652042 5AA vs Minneapolis Henry W 24-3 F
Fri - May 06 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652290 4AAAA at St. Paul Central L 12-1 F
Mon - May 09 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652295 4AA vs St. Paul Humboldt W 8-5 F
Thu - May 12 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652300 4AAA vs St. Paul Como Park L 14-7 F
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM gameid: 1654553 4AAAA at St. Paul Central L 17-0 F

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM 4AAA vs St. Paul Johnson W 19-1 F
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM 4AAA at St. Anthony Village L 15-0 F
Tue - May 24 7:00 PM 4AAA St. Paul Como Park L 21-20 F Lexington