Waseca

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-19
Section 1-10
Conference 0-10
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-12
Average 39.5
Class Rank 99 of 111
State Rank 305 of 352
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 04 5:30 PM gameid: 1729207 2AA vs Blue Earth Area L 10-2 F Waseca High School
Tue - Apr 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1729398 2AA vs Medford L 5-0 F Waseca High School
Thu - Apr 11 5:30 PM C gameid: 1729544 2AAA at St. Peter L 15-0 F Jefferson Fields
Fri - Apr 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1730203 2AA at St. Clair/Loyola L 17-2 F Saint Clair High School
Tue - Apr 16 5:30 PM C gameid: 1730585 2AAA vs New Ulm L 15-0 F/5 Waseca High School
Sat - Apr 20 11:00 AM C gameid: 1734595 2AAA vs Worthington L 13-3 F Waseca High School
Sat - Apr 20 1:00 PM C gameid: 1734596 2AAA vs Worthington L 14-12 F Waseca High School
Tue - Apr 23 5:30 PM C gameid: 1730944 2AAA vs St. Peter L 21-0 F Waseca High School
Thu - Apr 25 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731054 2AA at Fairmont L 9-1 F Fairmont High School
Thu - Apr 25 6:00 PM C gameid: 1731136 2AA at Fairmont L 6-2 F Fairmont High School
Fri - May 03 4:00 PM C gameid: 1733580 2AAA at New Ulm L 23-0 F New Ulm High School
Mon - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1733929 2AA at Jordan L 17-1 F Jordan High School (Jordan H.S)
Tue - May 07 5:30 PM gameid: 1733993 2AA vs Waterville-Elysian-Morristown L 5-1 F Waseca High School
Thu - May 09 5:30 PM gameid: 1733994 2AA vs Sibley East L 11-0 F Waseca High School
Fri - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1735728 2AAA vs Marshall L 14-0 F Waseca High School
Fri - May 10 6:30 PM C gameid: 1735732 2AAA vs Marshall L 13-1 F Waseca High School
Tue - May 14 4:30 PM gameid: 1734197 2AA at Maple River W 5-4 F Maple River Schools
Thu - May 16 5:30 PM gameid: 1734419 2AA vs Tri-City United L 20-1 F Waseca High School
Fri - May 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1736207 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes L 6-1 F Waseca High School

Playoffs - Class AA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - May 22 3:00 PM 2AA at Belle Plaine L 7-0 F Belle Plaine