Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Roseau

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-11
Section 9-2
Conference 7-5
Away 7-4
Neutral 2-4
Home 3-3
Average 68.8
Class Rank 51 of 121
State Rank 167 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 14 5:00 PM C gameid: 1654034 8A at Badger/Greenbush-Middle River L 13-3 F
Tue - Apr 26 5:30 PM C gameid: 1654056 8AA at East Grand Forks Report Score
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654027 8A at Northern Freeze W 15-1 F
Thu - Apr 28 5:00 PM C gameid: 1654096 8A vs Badger/Greenbush-Middle River L 6-1 F
Thu - May 05 4:00 PM C gameid: 1654069 8AA at Crookston W 9-2 F
Thu - May 05 5:30 PM C gameid: 1654071 8AA at Crookston W 13-7 F
Fri - May 06 4:00 PM gameid: 1651728 8A vs East Polk W 1-0 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654073 8AA vs Thief River Falls Report Score
Fri - May 06 5:30 PM gameid: 1651731 8A vs East Polk L 2-1 F
Sat - May 07 12:00 PM gameid: 1654265 8AA at Park Rapids Area L 9-8 F
Sat - May 07 2:00 PM gameid: 1654266 8AA at Park Rapids Area W 11-10 F
Wed - May 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654077 8AA at Warroad W 5-4 F
Fri - May 13 4:00 PM C gameid: 1654051 8AA at East Grand Forks W 18-3 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654091 8AA at Thief River Falls W 9-8 F
Sat - May 14 10:00 AM gameid: 1654298 East Region - A Grand Forks Central L 11-5 F Greenbush
Sat - May 14 1:30 PM gameid: 1654302 8A West Marshall W 20-0 F Greenbush
Sat - May 14 5:00 PM gameid: 1654305 East Region - A Grand Forks Red River L 17-9 F Greenbush
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1651753 8A at Mahnomen/Waubun L 10-9 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654523 8A vs Badger/Greenbush-Middle River L 5-2 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654042 8AA vs Warroad W 2-0 F
Thu - May 19 6:00 PM C gameid: 1654017 8A Red Lake Falls L 20-8 F Thief Rivr Falls
Fri - May 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1654613 8A Red Lake Falls L 15-3 F Thief River Falls

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 24 5:00 PM 8AA vs East Grand Forks W 4-1 F
Thu - May 26 4:00 PM 8AA at Thief River Falls L 6-2 F Thief River Falls
Thu - May 26 5:30 PM 8AA Park Rapids Area W 8-7 F Thief River Falls
Tue - May 31 2:00 PM 8AA Breckenridge   Thief River Falls