Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Virginia

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-13
Section 4-6
Conference 2-2
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-2
Home 5-5
Average 55.6
Class Rank 75 of 121
State Rank 228 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1652689 7AAA at Hibbing L 10-0 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM gameid: 1652699 7AAAA at Duluth East L 8-7 F
Sat - Apr 23 12:00 PM gameid: 1651918 5A at Hinckley-Finlayson W 11-6 F
Sat - Apr 23 2:00 PM gameid: 1651922 7AA at Rush City L 10-7 F
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM gameid: 1652705 7A at Carlton L 9-8 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1653917 8AAAA vs Bemidji L 12-6 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1652187 7AAA vs Cloquet L 10-0 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM gameid: 1652472 7AA at Esko L 13-6 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652724 7AA vs Greenway L 11-3 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1652479 7A vs Moose Lake-Willow River L 15-0 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1652196 7AAA at Hermantown L 11-0 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652730 7AA at International Falls W 10-6 F
Wed - May 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1652489 7AA vs Two Harbors W 14-3 F/5
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1652693 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin W 13-0 F/5
Tue - May 17 6:00 PM gameid: 1651823 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl W 6-3 F
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652692 7AA vs Mesabi East W 10-1 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652739 7AA vs Eveleth-Gilbert L 11-1 F
Fri - May 20 5:00 PM gameid: 1652183 7AAA at Duluth Denfeld W 12-2 F/5

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM 7AA vs International Falls W 6-5 F
Thu - May 26 11:00 AM 7AA Proctor L 10-0 F Cloquet
Thu - May 26 1:00 PM 7AA Greenway L 10-3 F Cloquet