Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Two Harbors

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-10
Section 1-5
Conference 2-5
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-6
Average 44.2
Class Rank 92 of 121
State Rank 276 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 21 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652443 7A vs Moose Lake-Willow River L 15-0 F/4
Thu - Apr 21 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652451 7AA vs Esko L 24-4 F
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM gameid: 1652458 7A vs Cromwell-Wright W 13-3 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:00 PM gameid: 1652460 7A at Ely L 8-7 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652473 7A at Carlton L 10-0 F
Thu - May 05 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652437 7A at Cook County W 12-8 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1652432 7AA vs Eveleth-Gilbert L 15-0 F/4
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652419 7A vs Barnum L 15-1 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652487 5A at McGregor W 21-1 F
Wed - May 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1652489 7AA at Virginia L 14-3 F/5
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1652495 7AA at Mesabi East W 6-2 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1652153 7AA vs Proctor L 28-0 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652502 7A vs Silver Bay L 15-2 F

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM 7AA at Rush City L 25-1 F/5