Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Proctor

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 24-2
Section 9-0
Conference 6-1
Away 7-0
Neutral 9-1
Home 8-1
Average 160.5
Class Rank 1 of 121
State Rank 18 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Apr 09 12:00 PM gameid: 1649798 7AAAA vs Cambridge-Isanti W 4-1 F
Mon - Apr 25 4:00 PM gameid: 1652161 7AA vs Esko W 10-1 F
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652160 7AAA at Grand Rapids W 14-2 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652178 7AAA at Hibbing W 6-3 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652182 7AA vs Duluth Marshall W 11-0 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1652163 8AAAA at Bemidji W 11-0 F/6
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652189 7AAA at Hermantown W 1-0 F
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652191 7AAA vs Duluth Denfeld W 8-2 F
Sat - May 07 10:15 AM gameid: 1654184 8AAAA St. Cloud W 8-1 F Sauk Rapids
Sat - May 07 12:45 PM gameid: 1654187 5AA Maple Lake W 2-0 F Sauk Rapids
Sat - May 07 3:15 PM gameid: 1654192 5AAA Monticello W 9-6 F Sauk Rapids
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1652197 7A vs Moose Lake-Willow River W 3-1 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM gameid: 1652198 7A at Cherry W 6-1 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1652206 7AAAA vs Duluth East W 6-1 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1652153 7AA at Two Harbors W 28-0 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652211 7AAA vs Cloquet W 12-1 F
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652147 vs Superior L 5-0 F
Thu - May 19 6:30 PM gameid: 1652174 7AA vs Greenway W 10-0 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1651961 7AA at Rush City W 1-0 F

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - May 26 11:00 AM 7AA Virginia W 10-0 F Cloquet
Thu - May 26 1:00 PM 7AA Rush City W 6-1 F Cloquet
Tue - May 31 5:00 PM 7AA Eveleth-Gilbert W 10-0 F Grand Rapids
Thu - Jun 02 3:00 PM 7AA Eveleth-Gilbert W 3-2 F Grand Rapids

Playoffs - Class AA STATE

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Jun 09 9:00 AM 3AA Pipestone Area W 7-6 F Caswell Park - F5
Thu - Jun 09 5:00 PM 5AA Maple Lake W 2-1 F/12 Caswell Park - F1
Fri - Jun 10 2:00 PM 1AA Chatfield L 3-2 F Caswell Park - F2