Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Esko

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 17-6
Section 11-4
Conference 2-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 5-2
Home 7-1
Average 101.8
Class Rank 19 of 121
State Rank 88 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 10:00 AM gameid: 1652433 7AA at Eveleth-Gilbert L 13-9 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652438 7A at Moose Lake-Willow River L 9-3 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652451 7AA at Two Harbors W 24-4 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652442 7A vs Barnum W 12-2 F
Mon - Apr 25 4:00 PM gameid: 1652161 7AA at Proctor L 10-1 F
Mon - Apr 25 4:00 PM gameid: 1652173 7AAA vs Grand Rapids L 13-1 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM gameid: 1652461 7AAAA vs Duluth East W 8-0 F
Mon - May 02 4:00 PM gameid: 1652185 7AAA vs Duluth Denfeld W 6-5 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM gameid: 1652472 7AA vs Virginia W 13-6 F
Fri - May 06 4:00 PM gameid: 1652478 7AA vs Mesabi East W 9-0 F
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM gameid: 1654293 7AA at Greenway W 5-4 F
Tue - May 10 5:30 PM gameid: 1652488 7AA at Greenway W 10-5 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1651951 7AA vs Rush City W 6-5 F
Sat - May 14 10:00 AM gameid: 1654356 7AA Aitkin W 6-0 F Concordia Academy
Sat - May 14 11:30 AM gameid: 1654359 4AA at Concordia Academy W 14-12 F Concordia Academy
Sat - May 14 1:30 PM gameid: 1654366 3AA Litchfield W 5-2 F Concordia Academy
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM gameid: 1652169 7AAA at Cloquet W 9-5 F

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM 7AA vs Mesabi East W 15-5 F/5
Thu - May 26 3:30 PM 7AA Mora W 11-1 F Cloquet
Thu - May 26 5:30 PM 7AA Eveleth-Gilbert L 3-0 F Cloquet
Tue - May 31 11:00 AM 7AA Aitkin W 10-8 F Grand Rapids
Tue - May 31 1:00 PM 7AA Rush City W 7-6 F Grand Rapids
Tue - May 31 3:00 PM 7AA Eveleth-Gilbert L 15-5 F/6 Grand Rapids