Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Ely

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-7
Section 8-6
Conference 0-0
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-2
Home 7-3
Average 46.0
Class Rank 56 of 116
State Rank 263 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1651799 7A at Mountain Iron-Buhl W 13-11 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM gameid: 1652708 5A vs Deer River W 12-0 F/10
Fri - Apr 29 4:00 PM gameid: 1652460 7AA vs Two Harbors W 8-7 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM gameid: 1652683 7AA vs Mesabi East W 10-9 F
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM gameid: 1652711 7A at Chisholm W 13-7 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM gameid: 1651812 7A at North Woods L 13-0 F/10
Sat - May 07 11:00 AM gameid: 1652480 7A at Cook County W 9-7 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1652727 7AA vs International Falls L 11-1 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM gameid: 1652849 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin W 16-5 F/5
Fri - May 13 2:30 PM gameid: 1652465 7A vs South Ridge Report Score
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1651819 7A vs North Woods L 5-4 F
Mon - May 16 2:00 PM gameid: 1654262 7A vs Northeast Range W 12-7 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1651821 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl L 22-10 F
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM gameid: 1652862 7A at Littlefork-Big Falls W 17-6 F/6
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1652504 7A at Silver Bay L 14-4 F/5
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1652510 7A vs Floodwood W 15-5 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM 7A vs Cromwell-Wright W 5-4 F
Thu - May 26 3:30 PM 7A Cherry L 7-0 F Grand Rapids
Thu - May 26 5:30 PM 7A North Woods L 13-10 F Grand Rapids