Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Deer River

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-14
Section 1-3
Conference 1-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-3
Home 1-6
Average 24.9
Class Rank 102 of 116
State Rank 342 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1652417 7A vs South Ridge Report Score
Fri - Apr 15 4:30 PM gameid: 1652431 7A at Floodwood Report Score
Mon - Apr 18 4:30 PM gameid: 1652690 7A vs Cromwell-Wright Report Score
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652697 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin Report Score
Fri - Apr 22 4:30 PM gameid: 1652701 7AA at Greenway Report Score
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM gameid: 1652708 7A at Ely L 12-0 F/10
Fri - Apr 29 12:00 PM gameid: 1654430 7AA Eveleth-Gilbert L 15-0 F Grand Rapids
Fri - Apr 29 2:00 PM gameid: 1654434 7AA Greenway L 21-0 F Grand Rapids
Fri - Apr 29 4:00 PM gameid: 1654438 7AA Mesabi East L 22-12 F Grand Rapids
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652706 5A at Hill City/Northland L 10-3 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM gameid: 1652719 8A vs Blackduck L 15-2 F/6
Sat - May 07 9:00 AM gameid: 1654243 5A vs Hill City/Northland L 14-4 F Deer River
Sat - May 07 12:00 PM gameid: 1654245 5A vs Nevis W 15-8 F Deer River
Sat - May 07 1:30 PM gameid: 1654247 7AA vs Crosby-Ironton L 17-7 F Deer River
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM gameid: 1651815 7A vs North Woods L 18-0 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1652732 7AA at Mesabi East Report Score
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652733 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin L 17-14 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1652737 7AA at International Falls L 14-4 F/6
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1652726 7A at Chisholm L 10-7 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652686 7A at Littlefork-Big Falls W 12-2 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1651826 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl L 18-2 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM 5A at East Central L 5-1 F