Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Holdingford

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 16-6
Section 12-4
Conference 11-3
Away 5-3
Neutral 4-2
Home 7-1
Average 97.6
Class Rank 26 of 121
State Rank 101 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1647064 6AA vs Pierz L 5-4 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648482 6AA at Royalton W 13-2 F/5
Thu - Apr 21 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648486 6AA at Paynesville Area W 9-5 F
Thu - Apr 21 5:30 PM C gameid: 1648490 6AA at Paynesville Area L 6-5 F
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648493 6AA vs Kimball Area W 12-7 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648499 3A vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa W 15-0 F/4
Thu - Apr 28 5:30 PM C gameid: 1648503 3A vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa W 19-0 F/4
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648495 5AA at Maple Lake L 10-0 F/5
Mon - May 02 6:00 PM C gameid: 1648507 5AA at Maple Lake L 8-0 F
Tue - May 03 5:00 PM gameid: 1648010 6AA at Sauk Centre W 13-11 F
Thu - May 05 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648472 6AA Eden Valley-Watkins W 10-3 F Waite Park
Thu - May 05 5:30 PM C gameid: 1648474 6AA Eden Valley-Watkins W 13-3 F/5 Waite Park
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648510 6AA vs Royalton W 15-5 F/5
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648512 3AA vs Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 7-3 F
Tue - May 10 5:30 PM C gameid: 1648514 3AA vs Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 13-0 F/5
Mon - May 16 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648520 6AA at Kimball Area W 11-10 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1646297 6AA at Osakis W 11-5 F

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM 6AA vs Foley W 13-3 F
Tue - May 24 5:00 PM 6AA Albany W 10-2 F Waite Park
Thu - May 26 5:00 PM 6AA St. Cloud Cathedral L 4-2 F Waite Park
Thu - May 26 7:00 PM 6AA Sauk Centre W 9-3 F Waite Park
Wed - Jun 01 5:00 PM 6AA Pierz L 10-9 F Waite Park