Foley

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-13
Section 0-12
Conference 3-11
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-6
Average 55.8
Class Rank 72 of 111
State Rank 236 of 352
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729367 8AAA at Little Falls W 9-2 F Little Falls High School
Thu - Apr 11 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729520 6AA vs Milaca L 19-3 F Foley High School
Mon - Apr 15 5:00 PM C gameid: 1730543 6AA vs St. Cloud Cathedral L 13-0 F Foley High School
Thu - Apr 18 5:00 PM C gameid: 1730544 6AA vs Albany L 5-2 F Foley High School
Mon - Apr 22 5:00 PM C gameid: 1730824 7AA at Mora W 7-5 F Mora High School
Tue - Apr 23 5:00 PM C gameid: 1730921 6AA vs Pierz L 12-4 F Foley High School
Mon - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1733535 5AAA vs Zimmerman Report Score Foley High School
Thu - May 02 5:00 PM C gameid: 1733541 6AA at Milaca L 11-4 F Milaca High School
Fri - May 03 4:30 PM gameid: 1729096 6AA at Kimball Area L 10-0 F/5 Kimball High School
Mon - May 06 5:00 PM C gameid: 1735499 6AA vs Pequot Lakes L 12-2 F Foley High School
Tue - May 07 5:00 PM C gameid: 1733799 6AA at Albany L 8-3 F Albany High School
Thu - May 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1733940 7AA vs Mora W 17-11 F Foley High School
Fri - May 10 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729145 6AA at Pequot Lakes L 7-4 F Pequot Lakes High School
Mon - May 13 5:00 PM C gameid: 1733536 8AAA vs Little Falls L 16-7 F Foley High School
Tue - May 14 5:00 PM C gameid: 1734139 6AA at Pierz L 11-2 F Pierz Healy High School
Thu - May 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1734405 6AA at St. Cloud Cathedral L 10-0 F St. Cloud Cathedral High School
Fri - May 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1736195 7AA vs Pine City W 13-8 F Foley High School

Playoffs - Class AA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 20 5:00 PM 6AA at Albany L 6-1 F Albany