Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Norwood-Young America

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-10
Section 2-3
Conference 7-5
Away 8-5
Neutral 1-1
Home 3-4
Average 64.2
Class Rank 50 of 121
State Rank 169 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM gameid: 1648226 3AA at Litchfield W 9-1 F
Sat - Apr 23 11:30 AM gameid: 1654273 5AAAA Spring Lake Park L 16-0 F Zumbrota
Sat - Apr 23 1:00 PM gameid: 1654276 1AA Pine Island W 5-4 F Zumbrota
Sat - Apr 23 2:30 PM gameid: 1654277 1AA at Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 7-5 F Zumbrota
Tue - Apr 26 4:00 PM C gameid: 1649597 2AA at LeSueur-Henderson L 2-0 F
Tue - Apr 26 6:00 PM C gameid: 1649600 2AA at LeSueur-Henderson L 8-4 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM C gameid: 1649578 2AA vs Tri-City United W 20-3 F
Thu - Apr 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1649580 2AA vs Tri-City United W 13-7 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1648213 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer L 8-7 F
Mon - May 02 4:00 PM C gameid: 1649605 4A at Lester Prairie W 6-2 F Lester Prairie
Mon - May 02 6:00 PM C gameid: 1649606 4A at Lester Prairie W 11-1 F Lester Prairie
Tue - May 03 4:00 PM C gameid: 1649586 2AA at Sibley East W 10-0 F Arlington
Tue - May 03 5:30 PM C gameid: 1649589 2AA at Sibley East W 3-2 F Arlington
Thu - May 05 4:00 PM C gameid: 1649611 2AA vs Belle Plaine L 6-1 F
Thu - May 05 6:00 PM C gameid: 1649613 2AA vs Belle Plaine L 10-1 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1648194 5AA at Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 16-4 F
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1649618 4A vs Mayer Lutheran W 12-2 F/5
Tue - May 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1649615 4A vs Mayer Lutheran L 6-5 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1648296 5AA at Glencoe-Silver Lake L 3-2 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1648305 3AA at Dassel-Cokato L 4-3 F

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM 5AA at Legacy Christian/PACT Charter W 6-1 F
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM 5AA at Rockford L 5-1 F
Thu - May 26 4:30 PM 5AA Glencoe-Silver Lake   Rockford