Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Kimball Area

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-13
Section 4-10
Conference 7-7
Away 4-6
Neutral 2-1
Home 4-6
Average 67.7
Class Rank 58 of 121
State Rank 184 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Apr 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1648216 5AA vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 7-3 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648484 3A at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa W 7-5 F Elrosa
Thu - Apr 21 5:30 PM C gameid: 1648488 3A at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa W 14-5 F Elrosa
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648493 6AA at Holdingford L 12-7 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648497 6AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins L 13-3 F
Thu - Apr 28 5:30 PM C gameid: 1648501 6AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins L 8-5 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648504 6AA at Royalton L 16-6 F
Mon - May 02 6:30 PM C gameid: 1648477 6AA vs Royalton L 10-8 F
Tue - May 03 4:15 PM gameid: 1648508 5AA at Spectrum L 13-8 F Spectrum
Thu - May 05 11:00 AM C gameid: 1648467 3AA Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 2-0 F Waite Park
Thu - May 05 12:30 PM C gameid: 1648469 3AA Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 7-3 F Waite Park
Thu - May 12 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648516 6AA vs Paynesville Area W 7-4 F
Thu - May 12 5:30 PM C gameid: 1648518 6AA vs Paynesville Area W 8-4 F
Fri - May 13 5:30 PM gameid: 1647085 6AA at Pierz L 10-1 F
Mon - May 16 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648520 6AA vs Holdingford L 11-10 F
Mon - May 16 4:00 PM gameid: 1647052 6AA vs Foley W 10-4 F
Tue - May 17 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648481 5AA at Maple Lake L 10-0 F
Tue - May 17 5:30 PM C gameid: 1648523 5AA at Maple Lake W 10-6 F
Thu - May 19 2:00 PM gameid: 1654263 6AA vs Pequot Lakes L 8-7 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1646357 6A vs Upsala L 11-4 F

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM 6AA at Melrose W 10-5 F
Tue - May 24 5:00 PM 6AA at St. Cloud Cathedral L 6-0 F Waite Park
Tue - May 24 5:00 PM 6AA Albany L 5-0 F Waite Park