Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Jordan

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-5
Section 3-2
Conference 8-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 1-2
Home 7-1
Average 107.8
Class Rank 11 of 59
State Rank 47 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648215 5AA vs Southwest Christian W 13-8 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM gameid: 1646839 2AAA vs St. Peter W 8-3 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648241 6AAA vs Mound Westonka W 3-2 F/8
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648245 5AA at Holy Family Catholic W 17-10 F
Thu - Apr 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1648250 5AA at Holy Family Catholic W 8-3 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1648254 2AAA at New Prague W 22-18 F
Mon - May 02 5:00 PM gameid: 1646506 2AAA at Mankato West L 13-3 F/5 Mankato West
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648264 6AAA vs Delano W 1-0 F/5
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648202 6AAA at Delano L 5-2 F
Thu - May 05 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648269 5AA at Southwest Christian W 14-7 F
Tue - May 10 3:00 PM C gameid: 1648279 6AAA vs Hutchinson W 11-0 F
Tue - May 10 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648285 6AAA vs Hutchinson L 6-5 F
Thu - May 12 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648294 6AAA at Mound Westonka W 9-6 F
Fri - May 13 5:00 PM gameid: 1654284 2AAA Mankato East L 5-1 F Caswell Park - North Mankato
Fri - May 13 6:30 PM gameid: 1654288 1AAA Byron W 1-0 F Caswell Park - North Mankato
Sat - May 14 10:00 AM gameid: 1654291 1AA Winona Cotter L 7-4 F Caswell Park - North Mankato
Tue - May 17 3:00 PM gameid: 1646854 2AAA vs Worthington W 4-2 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1648230 8AAA at Willmar W 14-1 F/5
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1646598 1AAA vs Faribault W 14-2 F

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - May 26 5:00 PM 2AAA Marshall   Caswell Park