Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Glencoe-Silver Lake

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 17-5
Section 7-4
Conference 10-4
Away 3-3
Neutral 3-0
Home 11-2
Average 93.0
Class Rank 19 of 121
State Rank 79 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648214 5AA vs Annandale W 12-2 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648223 5AA vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 16-1 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648242 5AA at Rockford L 4-1 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648189 5AA vs Rockford L 10-2 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648206 3AA at Dassel-Cokato L 5-4 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648246 3AA vs Dassel-Cokato W 2-0 F
Fri - Apr 29 5:00 PM gameid: 1648187 2AA vs Tri-City United W 7-1 F
Wed - May 04 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648260 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer W 8-7 F
Wed - May 04 5:30 PM C gameid: 1648267 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer W 5-1 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648271 5AA at Annandale W 3-2 F
Fri - May 06 5:00 PM gameid: 1654200 2AA New Richland-H-E-G W 7-4 F Caswell Park - North Mankato
Fri - May 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1654203 2AA St. Clair/Loyola W 16-0 F Caswell Park - North Mankato
Sat - May 07 10:00 AM gameid: 1654208 1A Hayfield W 5-3 F Caswell Park - North Mankato
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648282 3AA at Litchfield W 9-7 F
Tue - May 10 5:30 PM C gameid: 1648289 3AA at Litchfield W 10-0 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648292 5AA at Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted L 6-5 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1648296 5AA vs Norwood-Young America W 3-2 F
Fri - May 13 6:00 PM gameid: 1648193 2AA vs Sibley East W 8-3 F
Tue - May 17 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648309 3AA vs New London-Spicer W 10-0 F
Tue - May 17 5:30 PM C gameid: 1648312 3AA vs New London-Spicer W 13-0 F

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM 5AA vs Southwest Christian W 10-0 F
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM 5AA vs Annandale L 10-8 F
Thu - May 26 4:30 PM 5AA Norwood-Young America   Rockford