Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Anthony Village

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 27-3
Section 6-1
Conference 5-0
Away 9-0
Neutral 11-2
Home 7-1
Average 174.0
Class Rank 2 of 59
State Rank 12 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1648864 3AAA at Bloomington Kennedy W 13-2 F
Thu - Apr 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1648822 6AAA at DeLaSalle W 15-0 F
Sat - Apr 23 9:00 AM gameid: 1654163 1AAAA Rochester John Marshall W 10-0 F Rochester Lourdes
Sat - Apr 23 11:00 AM gameid: 1654167 4A Randolph W 7-1 F Rochester Lourdes
Sat - Apr 23 1:00 PM gameid: 1654171 1AAAA Rochester Mayo W 10-3 F Rochester Lourdes
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648870 3AAA at Richfield W 21-0 F/4
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648804 4AA at Fridley/Heights W 19-0 F Columbia Heights
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM gameid: 1648825 6AAA vs Benilde-St. Margaret's W 6-2 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1648833 3AAA at Visitation W 14-0 F
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648859 3AAA at Holy Angels W 7-0 F
Sat - May 07 10:00 AM gameid: 1654338 at Horicon W 4-0 F Horicon
Sat - May 07 12:00 PM gameid: 1654339 Cambria-Friesland W 10-0 F/5 Horicon
Mon - May 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1648826 3AAA vs Visitation W 7-2 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM gameid: 1654343 4AA vs Mounds Park Academy W 11-4 F
Fri - May 13 5:00 PM gameid: 1654340 5AAAA vs Centennial W 9-0 F
Sat - May 14 12:00 PM gameid: 1654341 6AAA vs Delano L 4-2 F
Mon - May 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1645961 1AAA vs Byron W 5-3 F
Wed - May 18 5:00 PM gameid: 1654548 5AAAA at Centennial W 2-1 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1648845 5AAAA at Spring Lake Park W 12-4 F
Fri - May 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1648827 7AAAA vs Andover W 3-2 F/8

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM 4AAA vs St. Paul Harding W 15-0 F
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM 4AAA Cretin-Derham Hall L 7-1 F Lexington
Thu - May 26 7:00 PM 4AAA Totino-Grace W 11-1 F Lexington
Tue - May 31 4:30 PM 4AAA Hill-Murray W 7-3 F Lexington
Tue - May 31 6:30 PM 4AAA Mahtomedi W 5-4 F Lexington
Thu - Jun 02 5:00 PM 4AAA Cretin-Derham Hall W 12-7 F Lexington
Thu - Jun 02 7:00 PM 4AAA Cretin-Derham Hall W 10-9 F/8 Lexington

Playoffs - Class AAA STATE

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Jun 09 11:00 AM 3AAA Simley L 3-2 F Caswell Park - F4
Thu - Jun 09 5:00 PM 5AAA Monticello W 16-5 F/5 Caswell Park - F6
Fri - Jun 10 9:00 AM 6AAA Benilde-St. Margaret's W 10-0 F/5 Caswell Park - F3