St. Anthony Village

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 16-9
Section 3-2
Conference 6-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 4-3
Home 6-5
Average 120.4
Class Rank 15 of 61
State Rank 57 of 352
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1729403 6AAAA vs Edina L 8-0 F St. Anthony Village HS
Thu - Apr 11 5:00 PM gameid: 1729519 1AA vs Pine Island W 6-5 F St. Anthony Village High School
Sat - Apr 13 12:00 PM gameid: 1736010 1AAA at Northfield W 7-4 F Northfield
Wed - Apr 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1730528 5AAA vs St. Francis W 2-1 F St. Anthony Village High School
Thu - Apr 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730627 6AAA at Robbinsdale Cooper W 13-2 F Robbinsdale Cooper High School
Sat - Apr 20 4:00 PM gameid: 1734820 1AA at Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 3-2 F Zumbrota
Sat - Apr 20 4:00 PM gameid: 1734815 7A Moose Lake-Willow River W 9-8 F Zumbrota
Tue - Apr 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1730956 6AAAA vs Bloomington Kennedy L 13-8 F St. Anthony Village HS
Thu - Apr 25 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731084 3AAA at Holy Angels W 6-5 F Lincoln Field
Wed - May 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1733510 7AAAA vs Anoka L 12-7 F St. Anthony Village High School
Thu - May 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1733511 4AA vs Fridley/Heights W 15-0 F St. Anthony Village HS
Tue - May 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1733910 6AAA at DeLaSalle W 8-0 F St. Anthony Village HS
Wed - May 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1733509 4AA vs Visitation W 15-5 F St. Anthony Village HS
Thu - May 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1733916 4AAAA vs Woodbury L 17-3 F St. Anthony Village HS
Sat - May 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1735894 1AAA at Kasson-Mantorville L 12-4 F Kasson-Mantorville Elementary Fields
Sat - May 11 12:30 PM gameid: 1735897 1AAA Byron L 6-3 F Kasson-Mantorville Elementary Fields
Sat - May 11 2:30 PM gameid: 1735898 1AAAA Rochester John Marshall W 15-2 F Kasson-Mantorville Elementary Fields
Mon - May 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1734215 5AAAA vs Centennial L 4-1 F St. Anthony Village High School
Tue - May 14 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730640 3AAA at Richfield W 8-2 F Richfield Middle School
Wed - May 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1734397 5AA vs Providence Academy W 11-0 F St. Anthony Village High School

Playoffs - Class AAA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 20 4:30 PM 4AAA vs St. Paul Harding W 24-0 F St. Anthony Village
Wed - May 22 5:00 PM 4AAA Hill-Murray W 4-1 F Lexington Memorial Field
Thu - May 23 6:30 PM 4AAA Cretin-Derham Hall L 3-2 F Lexington Memorial Field
Tue - May 28 6:30 PM 4AAA Hill-Murray W 4-1 F Lexington Memorial Field
Thu - May 30 5:00 PM 4AAA Cretin-Derham Hall L 6-0 F Lexington Memorial Field